bottleneck
Choose style:

Author Topic: It's possible upgrade only the openwrt?  (Read 5684 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline quintilio

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 28/12/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
It's possible upgrade only the openwrt?
« on: January 18, 2021, 05:36:02 am »
The project is dead, we pay for the project startup but nobody answer to the forum our request.
It's possible use Almond+ only like a openwrt devices?
There is a new version of Kamikaze?
Somebody do that?
Quintilio

Offline ElricX

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 21/09/2017
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: It's possible upgrade only the openwrt?
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2021, 10:35:13 pm »
I think we are now the only two person who are using this router in the world!!!   :(

Offline quintilio

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 28/12/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: It's possible upgrade only the openwrt?
« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2023, 03:09:38 pm »
I think so.

They are gone
Quintilio

Offline scroder

  • Chestnut
  • ***
  • Posts: 52
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 30/12/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: It's possible upgrade only the openwrt?
« Reply #3 on: February 26, 2023, 03:57:25 pm »
I think we are now the only two person who are using this router in the world!!!   :(

I still use it strictly as a smart hub. Tons of connected devices and it works great.

Offline AcidLotus

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 08/08/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: It's possible upgrade only the openwrt?
« Reply #4 on: April 01, 2023, 02:33:42 pm »
I still use it strictly as a smart hub. Tons of connected devices and it works great.

I stopped getting push notifications on this date, 2/26/23. However, sensor activity still appears in "recent activity/" Anyone else noticed the same? My iOS settings haven't changed. I use it pretty much strictly as an IOT hub at this point as well, and it's still great at that, but missing my notifications when doors open.

 

Page created in 0.092 seconds with 20 queries.