Choose style:

Author Topic: Weather option broken  (Read 1707 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Sora57

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 1
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 15/11/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Weather option broken
« on: November 15, 2014, 12:56:46 am »
I know it is in Beta, but the weather "app" no longer works as of about 3 days ago.  First it wouldn't load at all, now it loads but an error message indicates "unable to locate server"

Amritendu

  • Guest
Re: Weather option broken
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2014, 10:20:34 am »
We are looking into this for a possible solution. As mentioned the app is in Beta and isn't one of the most stable features along with the fact that it is dependent on local NTP server for the updates. Will post once we find a possible cause and resolution for this Beta app issue.

Offline garytro

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 1
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 15/11/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Weather option broken
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2014, 11:39:09 am »
Thank you my wife and I love that little applicaon

 

Page created in 0.045 seconds with 19 queries.

bottleneck