2
Choose style:

Author Topic: Almond Click preorders  (Read 9382 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline mparadis

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Thanks: 3
  • Registered : 02/08/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Almond Click preorders
« Reply #45 on: March 01, 2017, 10:42:43 am »
Version: AP2-R090-L009-W016-ZW016-ZB005

Not home now so I can't check the Web UI or local connection.

Also, it is being treated as a light bulb by the app in Almond +.

Offline Ashok

  • Securifi Staff
  • *
  • Posts: 2757
  • Thanks: 3
  • Registered : 25/07/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Almond Click preorders
« Reply #46 on: March 01, 2017, 12:31:58 pm »
@ mparadis,

Version: AP2-R090-L009-W016-ZW016-ZB005

Not home now so I can't check the Web UI or local connection.

Also, it is being treated as a light bulb by the app in Almond +.

That's strange, I just checked it at our end and it is working fine. Is it possible for you to remove and add it back, let us know the status. Meanwhile, I would request our guys to do something testing and see, what is going on.

Offline Ohiomedic

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 446
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 27/05/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Almond Click preorders
« Reply #47 on: March 01, 2017, 07:01:52 pm »
Got mine today. Now I just have to find something to do with them. I had been looking for a decent switch for so long that I jumped on the preorder without thinking. Only to realize today that my use case for them is basically gone since the integration with Echo.

Offline mparadis

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Thanks: 3
  • Registered : 02/08/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Almond Click preorders
« Reply #48 on: March 01, 2017, 07:36:11 pm »
@ mparadis,

That's strange, I just checked it at our end and it is working fine. Is it possible for you to remove and add it back, let us know the status. Meanwhile, I would request our guys to do something testing and see, what is going on.

Tested on local connection and via Webui same both cases. Going to add another one then try removing and re-pairing the first.


Offline mparadis

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Thanks: 3
  • Registered : 02/08/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Almond Click preorders
« Reply #49 on: March 01, 2017, 07:46:09 pm »
Added another one. Didn't remove the first one... Second one showed up correctly. In all interfaces. Removed the first and it paired correctly the second time.

Offline tomburford

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 05/03/2017
    YearsYears
Re: Almond Click preorders
« Reply #50 on: March 05, 2017, 05:25:46 pm »
i would love to get these in the UK, any idea when these might be available outside the US?

Offline cswilly

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 65
  • Thanks: 1
  • Registered : 02/08/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Almond Click preorders
« Reply #51 on: March 06, 2017, 08:34:45 am »
i would love to get these in the UK, any idea when these might be available outside the US?

+1

Offline yan

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 3
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 25/02/2017
    YearsYears
Re: Almond Click preorders
« Reply #52 on: March 15, 2017, 10:51:38 pm »
i would love to get these in the UK, any idea when these might be available outside the US?

same for Canada!

 

Page created in 0.05 seconds with 21 queries.