Choose style:

Author Topic: Reboot / Shutdown missing on LCD UI / local Web UI  (Read 1466 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline shinyplastic

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 29/07/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Reboot / Shutdown missing on LCD UI / local Web UI
« on: December 28, 2016, 02:05:47 pm »
Hi All,

Am I going mad or is the shutdown / reboot tile missing from the A3 LCD UI? 

Also seems to be missing from the local Web UI, but does exist in iOS app and cloud UI.

Thanks!
« Last Edit: December 29, 2016, 09:20:50 pm by shinyplastic »

Offline mparadis

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Thanks: 3
  • Registered : 02/08/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Reboot / Shutodown missing on LCD UI / local Web UI
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2016, 04:43:06 pm »
To my knowledge that is correct, it was not placed on the LCD (I am not sure why).

Offline joltdude

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 321
  • Thanks: 2
  • Registered : 02/08/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Reboot / Shutdown missing on LCD UI / local Web UI
« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2017, 11:44:41 am »
A reboot on the UI would be nice... Can understand why there may/may not be a shutdown...

-J

Offline CincyAL3

  • Newbie
  • **
  • Posts: 15
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 03/01/2017
    YearsYearsYears
Re: Reboot / Shutdown missing on LCD UI / local Web UI
« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2017, 05:18:27 pm »
Agree this should be in the web UI along with troubleshooting tools like PING and traceroute.

 

Page created in 0.112 seconds with 21 queries.