bottleneck
Choose style:

Author Topic: Almond displays blank screen at startup and stays there  (Read 2415 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline dronesmargarita

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 1
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 08/05/2017
    YearsYears
Almond displays blank screen at startup and stays there
« on: May 08, 2017, 05:57:43 pm »
Hey guys,,  my routers when being turned on gets stuck at this anoying blank screen and does nothing else...   it just wont start up...    any suggestions??? 


thks

Offline Ashok

  • Securifi Staff
  • *
  • Posts: 2760
  • Thanks: 3
  • Registered : 25/07/2014
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Almond displays blank screen at startup and stays there
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2017, 09:15:08 pm »
@ dronesmargarita,
Hey guys,,  my routers when being turned on gets stuck at this anoying blank screen and does nothing else...   it just wont start up...    any suggestions??? 


thks

It could be related to hardware and would request you to reach our support team at support@securifi.com. Thank you!

Offline ryfa

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 4
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 14/11/2017
    YearsYears
Re: Almond displays blank screen at startup and stays there
« Reply #2 on: December 26, 2017, 12:11:25 am »
I think this can be due to power supply. Your security camera is not booting correctly. Almost HD security cameras work with DC12V power supply. You can estimate the power requirements on the basis of IR range.

If no IR, or IR range within 20 meters, Required Power Supply is DC12V 1A.
IR range is within 20-30 meters, Required Power supply is DC12V 1A.
IR range is within 30-50 meters, Required Power Supply is DC12V 1.5A.

 

Page created in 0.037 seconds with 24 queries.

bottleneck