bottleneck
Choose style:

Author Topic: Climax Power switch with repeater support  (Read 133 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline pabpoo

  • Newbie
  • **
  • Posts: 16
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 15/06/2017
Climax Power switch with repeater support
« on: August 25, 2017, 05:47:04 pm »
Please add support for the Climax Power switch with repeater (Climax_PSS-29ZBSR).

With and Almond 3 appears as a Generic device. I can control the wall plug only through the iOS app on local mode. On cloud mode the device is "Unknow", on Web is an "unsupported device".

Thanks

Offline pabpoo

  • Newbie
  • **
  • Posts: 16
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 15/06/2017
Re: Climax Power switch with repeater support
« Reply #1 on: September 05, 2017, 04:12:54 pm »
Here are the device properties:

Code: [Select]
"Data": {
                "ID": "16",
                "Name": "PS",
                "FriendlyDeviceType": "GenericDevice",
                "Type": "60",
                "Location": "Main",
                "LastActiveEpoch": "1504626925",
                "Model": "PSM_00.00.00.28TC",
                "Version": "9",
                "Manufacturer": "ClimaxTech"
            },
            "DeviceValues": {
                "1": {
                    "Name": "SWITCH BINARY",
                    "Value": "false",
                    "Type": "1"
                },
                "2": {
                    "Name": "METERING_CURRENT",
                    "Value": "375822.00",
                    "Type": "108"
                },
                "3": {
                    "Name": "METERING_UNIT",
                    "Value": "0",
                    "Type": "109"
                },
                "4": {
                    "Name": "METERING_MULTIPLIER",
                    "Value": "16777217",
                    "Type": "110"
                },
                "5": {
                    "Name": "METERING_DIVISOR",
                    "Value": "10000",
                    "Type": "111"
                }
            }

Offline mparadis

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 1442
  • Thanks: 3
  • Registered : 02/08/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Climax Power switch with repeater support
« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2017, 10:46:57 am »
You should try to remove it and re-add it and the submit the logs with the device name / type / model. That is usually helpful. they support numerous Climax brand devices so this shouldn't be an issue (but what do I know).

 

Page created in 0.049 seconds with 16 queries.

bottleneck