Choose style:

Author Topic: Start of DTH for Almond Click on SmartThings forum  (Read 1136 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline joltdude

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 320
  • Thanks: 2
  • Registered : 02/08/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Start of DTH for Almond Click on SmartThings forum
« on: March 29, 2017, 07:47:03 am »
Seems to be some movement on a DTH (Device Handler) on SmartThings for the Almond Click...

https://community.smartthings.com/t/almond-click-dth/79935/2
*scroll down to latest version which supports double tap and click and hold supposedly*

and a previous snarky response from the SmartThings forum
https://community.smartthings.com/t/securifi-almond-click-support-dte/81651

« Last Edit: April 08, 2017, 12:35:39 pm by joltdude »

Offline mparadis

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 1748
  • Thanks: 3
  • Registered : 02/08/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Start of DTH for Almond Click on SmartThings forum
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2017, 05:36:10 pm »
He was the same when active on forums here. Can't please everyone.

Offline joltdude

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 320
  • Thanks: 2
  • Registered : 02/08/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Start of DTH for Almond Click on SmartThings forum
« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2017, 11:32:42 am »
No you cannot but wow.. Thats not the kinda response i expected to a valid question....

Ah well...
Least its being worked on..

-J

Offline joltdude

  • Backer
  • *
  • Posts: 320
  • Thanks: 2
  • Registered : 02/08/2013
    YearsYearsYearsYearsYearsYears
Re: Start of DTH for Almond Click on SmartThings forum
« Reply #3 on: April 03, 2017, 04:10:59 pm »
My favorite expression courtesy of Chumby tech support for situations like that was the saying .. The exits are clearly marked....

Didnt give me a very good feeling while trying SmartThings HA though...

I still use both for now..

-J

 

Page created in 0.107 seconds with 21 queries.