bottleneck
Choose style:

Author Topic: Completely delete cloud data?  (Read 44 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline derek_k

  • Newbie
  • Posts: 2
  • Thanks: 0
  • Registered : 21/01/2019
Completely delete cloud data?
« on: August 09, 2019, 11:57:42 am »
With IFTTT support gone and the unreliable WiFi on my Almond+, I've finally given up and switched to a different router.

But I've noticed that after factory resetting the A+, all the scenes and devices I was previously using are somehow still getting restored on the device if I set it up again. I can only assume these are coming from Securifi's cloud services? Is there a way to complete delete my account and all associated data related to my router?

 

Page created in 0.07 seconds with 21 queries.